Til innholdet

HOO-utvalg

Rolf Arne Fredriksli Bruholt

Rolf Arne Fredriksli Bruholt - Leder
Senterpartiet

Tlf: 909 22 848

rolf.bruholt@rennebu.kommune.no

Grindal, 7393 Rennebu

Varaordfører Marit Bjerkås

Marit Bjerkås - Nestleder
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 971 33 742

marit.bjerkas@rennebu.kommune.no

Vassliveien 22, 7391 Rennebu

Endre Lien

Endre Lien
Senterpartiet

Tlf: 915 92 732

endre.lien@rennebu.kommune.no

Grindal, 7393 Rennebu

Unni Smestu

Unni Smestu
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 907 47 374

unni.smestu@rennebu.kommune.no

Vassliveien 26, 7391 Rennebu

Grethe Gunnes

Grethe Gunnes
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 950 86 623

grethe.gunnes@rennebu.kommune.no

Gunnes, 7392 Rennebu

Wenche Teigen

Wenche Teigen
Fellesliste Høyre og Venstre

Tlf: 915 24 137

wenche.teigen@rennebu.kommune.no

Veita 23, 7391 Rennebu

Rune Skjolden

Rune Jenssen Skjolden

Kristelig Folkeparti

Tlf: 976 84 118

rune.skjolden@rennebu.kommune.no

 
Publisert: 19. oktober 2015 ▪ Sist endret: 21. august 2017