Til innholdet

Kommunestyret

Ordfører Ola Øie

Ordfører Ola Øie
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 72 42 81 10/ 926 10 098

ola.oie@rennebu.kommune.no

Ulsberg, 7397 Rennebu

Varaordfører Marit Bjerkås

Varaordfører Marit Bjerkås

Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 971 33 742

marit.bjerkas@rennebu.kommune.no

Vassliveien 22, 7391 Rennebu

Unni Smestu

Unni Smestu
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 907 47 374

unni.smestu@rennebu.kommune.no

Vassliveien 26A, 7391 Rennebu

Arve Withbro

Arve E. Withbro
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 918 45 999

arve.withbro@rennebu.kommune.no

Vassliveien 3, 7391 Rennebu

Britt Smeplass

Britt Smeplass (Permisjon til 01.05.2017)
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 901 90 757

britt.smeplass@rennebu.kommune.no

Ekornveien 1, 7391 Rennebu

Grete Heidi Ingul Rønning

Grete Heidi Ingul Rønning
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 928 92 840

grete.ronning@rennebu.kommune.no

Berkåk, 7391 Rennebu

Grethe Gunnes

Grethe Gunnes
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 917 31 658

grethe.gunnes@rennebu.kommune.no

Stamnan, 7392 Rennebu

Narinder Singh

Narinder Singh
Arbeiderpartiet

Tlf: 942 55 116

narinder.singh@rennebu.kommune.no

Mjukliveien 1, 7391 Rennebu

Rolf Arne Fredriksli Bruholt

Rolf Arne Fredriksli Bruholt
Senterpartiet

Tlf: 909 22 848

rolf.bruholt@rennebu.kommune.no

Grindal, 7393 Rennebu

Janne Olette Midtli Eggan

Janne Olette Midtli Eggan
Senterpartiet

Tlf: 971 77 241

janne.eggan@rennebu.kommune.no

Ulsberg, 7398 Rennebu

Siv Kristin Remetun Lånke

Siv Kristin Remetun Lånke
Senterpartiet

Tlf: 900 78 980

siv.kristin.remetun.lanke@rennebu.kommune.no

Nerskogen, 7393 Rennebu

Endre Lien

Endre Lien
Senterpartiet

Tlf: 915 92 732

endre.lien@rennebu.kommune.no

Grindal, 7393 Rennebu

Knut Hårstad

Knut Hårstad

Senterpartiet

Tlf: 911 56 124

knut.harstad@rennebu.kommune.no

Jåren, 7392 Rennebu

Olav Aasmyr

Olav Aasmyr
Senterpartiet

Tlf: 926 10 985

olav.aasmyr@rennebu.kommune.no

Grindal, 7393 Rennebu

Ola Torgeir Lånke

Ola Torgeir Lånke

Kristelig folkeparti

Tlf: 480 35 465

ola.lanke@rennebu.kommune.no

Voll, 7393 Rennebu

Per Arild Torsen

Per Arild Torsen
Kristelig Folkeparti

Tlf: 951 05 410

per.torsen@rennebu.kommune.no

Stamnan, 7392 Rennebu

Ragnhild Løvseth Øverland

Ragnhild Løvseth Øverland
Kristelig Folkeparti

Tlf: 482 76 037

ragnhild.overland@rennebu.kommune.no

Grøtte gård, 7392 Rennebu

Rune Skjolden

Rune Jenssen Skjolden
Kristelig Folkeparti

Tlf: 976 84 118

rune.skjolden@rennebu.kommune.no

Joveien 4, 7391 Rennebu

Eli Krogstad

Eli Krogstad
Fellesliste Høyre og Venstre

Tlf: 468 89 702

eli.krogstad@rennebu.kommune.no

Granliveien 6, 7391 Rennebu

Wenche Teigen

Wenche Teigen
Fellesliste Høyre og Venstre

Tlf: 72 42 76 22/ 915 24 137

wenche.teigen@rennebu.kommune.no

Veita 23, 7391 Rennebu

Bjørn Rogstad

Bjørn Rogstad
Fellesliste Høyre og Venstre

Tlf: 478 26 390

bjorn.rogstad@rennebu.kommune.no

Løkkjbakkveien 2, 7391 Rennebu

 
Publisert: 19. oktober 2015 ▪ Sist endret: 17. august 2017